Unexpected Delight

In among some sad real life stuff, I had something nice happened and it helped validate our home schooling in my eyes.

I had totally forgotten I had entered a draw at The Canadian Homeschooler. They had paired up with Crayolateachers.ca for a prize worth $99 dollars worth of crayola products.

Guess what!!!  I won. I was so excited. So were the kids.

In the prize were things we needed for school for various projects later in our year and we hadn’t bought yet.

I believe it was God helping us out and validating our path.

DSC02802

Thanks to Lisa The Canadian Homeschooler for hosting the contest and happy 5th blogversary.

I have also added the links in this blog to my link list.

Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with The Canadian Homeschooler beyond reading her blog and not affiliated with Crayola or Crayolateachers.ca beyond being a customer.

One thought on “Unexpected Delight

Leave a Reply

